CERT Levels of Involvement

Taking the Next Step

Once you have completed your initial CERT training, you'll have the opportunity to decide if you'd like to continue your involvement with the City of Placentia CERT Program. Simply designate which CERT Level you are interested in participating in:

  • Level 1 - Awareness level
  • Level 2 - Neighborhood Response level
  • Level 3 - Community Response level
  • Level 4 - CERT Mutual Aid Program level

Learn more by viewing the breakdown of each level (PDF) and what they entail.

Participation Materials

Below are the various forms you will need to complete based on the CERT level you are interested in participating in: